Random I-Want’s unearthed over restless surfing, post-Tokyo packing chore.

ALICE & OLIVIA WHITE PARTY DRESS

ALICE & OLIVIA WHITE PARTY DRESS

How could anyone turn away embroidery, chains, pleats, organza and adorable tiers? All in one dress too. Of course I’d be struggling to avoid looking like a creamed vanilla cupcake because I don’t have Amazonian legs like Rumi.

 

MARC BY MARC JACOBS CLOUD FLOWER PRINT DRESS

MARC BY MARC JACOBS CLOUD FLOWER PRINT DRESS

Sho whimsical! Sho cute! We need more garden parties for silken frocks like these.

 

TORY BURCH REVA PATENT BALLET FLATS

TORY BURCH REVA PATENT BALLET FLATS

A dangerous potential investment. If I could own a pair of Tory Burch ballet flats in every single darned colour she’s ever made, I would. Gulp.

 

HANII Y MARIE DRESS

HANII Y MARIE DRESS

Divine in peach! (But why do I always like dresses with challenging hemlines that look best on a 6″ stunner and not a 5″4 midget like yours truly?)

 

RODEBJER BLIX DRESS

RODEBJER BLIX DRESS

The V-line and angular linearity sets off the pleating perfectly. And I love how the layered hemline is so subtly introduced – like a delicious little surprise with a ton of oomph when you do discover it, that is. 

 

BEYOND VINTAGE LACE BATWING BLOUSE

BEYOND VINTAGE LACE BATWING BLOUSE

SO LOVELY! SO VICTORIAN! SO DAINTY!
AND SO.. not mine.
😦

Tokyo tomorrow.
Conscience, please keep my pockets filled and safe.

 

 

 

