[Bombay Satchel in red, Marc by Marc Jacobs, via Net-A-Porter]

I know I haven’t blogged about the Selfridges sale I went for on Boxing Day, but I think it’s taken THAT long for me to recover from it.

The pain of queuing, the pain of being in the midst of so many determined women (scary shit), the pain of surviving on three pathetic hours of sleep,and the pain of shopping with a gut that had just been through a bout of Christmas lactose intolerance. And most importantly – the pain of the rapid depletion of my bank account balance.

So I got the MBM bag. The smell of fresh leather is amazing. I keep going to my closet, taking it out of the dust bag and
SNIFFING.

Delish.

I also got slingback heels from Topshop at a third of the price. Time to challenge my ugly bunions again.

[Rizzle studded sling sandal by Topshop]

It’s really obvious how drawn I am to hardware, isn’t it?

Kitted pictures when I can get myself out of my room. And away from my (minimal effort) readings and (maximum effort) Youtube-ing. Ahhh, Mister Kim, you make me die a little more every single day β™₯β™₯

